Agnes Moorehead

American Actress Agnes Moorehead

Career Timeline

Agnes Moorehead is a american film actress started her career with feature film Citizen Kane in 1941. Moorehead is best known for her work in Citizen Kane (1941) and Dark Passage (1947).
Birth Date
Age 73
Clinton, Massachusetts, USA
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
1947 Dark Passage United States Madge Rapf Actor 0.00
1944 The Seventh Cross United States Madame Marelli Actor 0.00
1943 Journey Into Fear United States Mrs. Mathews Actor 0.00
1943 Jane Eyre United States Mrs. Reed Actor 0.00
1942 The Magnificent Ambersons United States Fanny Actor 0.00
1941 Citizen Kane United States Mary Kane Actor 0.00