Anthony Asquith

British Actor Anthony Asquith

Career Timeline

Anthony Asquith is a british film director started career with feature film Pygmalion in 1938. Asquith is best known for work in Pygmalion (1938) and The Browning Version (1951).
Birth Date
Age 65
London, England
  • Director
Film Industry

Top Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
1951 The Browning Version United Kingdom Director 0.00
1938 Pygmalion United Kingdom Director 0.00