Barbara Stanwyck

American Actress Barbara Stanwyck

Career Timeline

Barbara Stanwyck is a american film actress started her career with feature film Double Indemnity in 1944. Stanwyck is best known for her work in Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid (1982) and Double Indemnity (1944).
Birth Date
Age 82
Brooklyn, New York City, New York, USA
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
1982 Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid United States (in "Sorry - Wrong Number") (archive footage) Actor 0.00
1952 Clash by Night United States Mae Doyle D'Amato Actor 0.00
1950 The Furies United States Vance Jeffords Actor 0.00
1948 Sorry, Wrong Number United States Leona Cotterell Stevenson Actor 0.00
1946 The Strange Love of Martha Ivers United States Martha Ivers Actor 0.00
1944 Double Indemnity United States Phyllis Dietrichson Actor 0.00

Popular American Actresses