Ben Mendelsohn

American Actor Ben Mendelsohn

Career Timeline

Ben Mendelsohn is a american film actor started his career with feature film Sirens in 1993. As actor, Ben has so far worked in more than 15 films. Mendelsohn is best known for his work in The Dark Knight Rises (2012), Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016), Ready Player One (2018), Exodus: Gods and Kings (2014) and Darkest Hour (2017).
Birth Date
Age 50
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2019 Captain Marvel United States Talos Actor 9.00
2018 Robin Hood United States Sheriff of Nottingham Actor 0.00
2018 Ready Player One United States Nolan Sorrento Actor 0.00
2017 Darkest Hour United Kingdom George VI Actor 0.00
2016 Rogue One: A Star Wars Story United States Director Orson Krennic Actor 7.00
2014 Exodus: Gods and Kings Spain, United Kingdom, United States Viceroy Hegep Actor 0.00
2013 The Place Beyond the Pines United States Robin Van Der Hook Actor 0.00
2013 Starred Up Ireland, United Kingdom Neville Love Actor 0.00
2013 Adore France, Australia Harold Actor 0.00
2012 The Dark Knight Rises United States John Daggett Actor 0.00
2012 Killing Them Softly United States Russell Actor 0.00
2011 Trespass United States Elias Actor 0.00
2010 Animal Kingdom Australia Andrew 'Pope' Cody Actor 0.00
2005 The New World United States Ben Actor 0.00
1993 Sirens Australia, United Kingdom Lewis Actor 0.00

Popular American Actors