Burt Lancaster

American Actor Burt Lancaster

Career Timeline

Burt Lancaster is a american film actor started his career with feature film Sorry, Wrong Number in 1948. As actor, Burt has so far worked in more than 13 films. Lancaster is best known for his work in Airport (1970), Field of Dreams (1989), Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid (1982), Atlantic City (1980) and Judgment at Nuremberg (1961).
Birth Date
Age 80
New York City, New York, USA
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
1989 Field of Dreams United States Doc "Moonlight" Graham Actor 0.00
1983 Local Hero United Kingdom Felix Harper Actor 0.00
1982 Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid United States (in "The Killers") (archive footage) Actor 0.00
1981 La pelle Italy Generale Clark Actor 0.00
1980 Atlantic City Canada, France Lou Actor 0.00
1978 Go Tell the Spartans United States Maj. Asa Barker Actor 0.00
1976 1900 France, Germany, Italy Berlinghieri Actor 0.00
1974 Conversation Piece Italy The Professor Actor 0.00
1970 Airport United States Mel Bakersfeld Actor 0.00
1963 The Leopard France, Italy Don Fabrizio Salina Actor 0.00
1961 Judgment at Nuremberg Germany, United States Dr. Ernst Janning Actor 0.00
1958 Run Silent, Run Deep United States Lt. Jim Bledsoe Actor 0.00
1948 Sorry, Wrong Number United States Henry Stevenson Actor 0.00

Popular American Actors