Domhnall Gleeson

American Actor Domhnall Gleeson

Career Timeline

Domhnall Gleeson is a american film actor started his career with feature film Six Shooter in 2004. As actor, Domhnall has so far worked in more than 17 films. Gleeson is best known for his work in Star Wars: The Force Awakens (2015), Star Wars: The Last Jedi (2017), The Revenant (2015), Peter Rabbit (2018) and True Grit (2010).
Birth Date
Age 36
Dublin, Ireland
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2019 The Kitchen United States Gabriel O'Malley Actor 9.00
2019 Star Wars: Episode IX United States General Hux Actor 10.00
2018 Peter Rabbit United States Thomas McGregor / Mr. Jeremy Fisher (voice) Actor 0.00
2018 A Futile and Stupid Gesture United States Henry Beard Actor 0.00
2017 mother! United States Oldest Son Actor 0.00
2017 Star Wars: The Last Jedi United States General Hux Actor 10.00
2017 Goodbye Christopher Robin United Kingdom A.A. Milne Actor 0.00
2017 American Made United States, Japan Monty Schafer Actor 0.00
2015 The Revenant Canada, Hong Kong, Taiwan, United States Captain Andrew Henry Actor 0.00
2015 Ex Machina United Kingdom Caleb Smith Actor 0.00
2015 Star Wars: The Force Awakens United States General Armitage Hux Actor 9.00
2015 Brooklyn Ireland, United Kingdom, Canada Jim Farrell Actor 0.00
2014 Calvary Ireland, United Kingdom Freddie Joyce Actor 0.00
2013 About Time United Kingdom Tim Lake Actor 0.00
2012 Anna Karenina France, United Kingdom Kostya Levin Actor 0.00
2010 True Grit United States Moon (The Kid) Actor 0.00
2004 Six Shooter Ireland, United Kingdom Cashier Actor 0.00

Popular American Actors