Lauren Bacall

American Actress Lauren Bacall

Career Timeline

Lauren Bacall is a american film actress started her career with feature film To Have and Have Not in 1944. Bacall is best known for her work in Murder on the Orient Express (1974), Dogville (2003), The Shootist (1976), To Have and Have Not (1944) and Dark Passage (1947).
Birth Date
Age 89
The Bronx, New York City, New York, USA
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2003 Dogville Denmark, France, Netherlands, United Kingdom, Sweden, Germany Ma Ginger Actor 0.00
1976 The Shootist United States Bond Rogers Actor 0.00
1974 Murder on the Orient Express United Kingdom Mrs. Harriet Belinda Hubbard Actor 0.00
1948 Key Largo United States Nora Temple Actor 0.00
1947 Dark Passage United States Irene Jansen Actor 0.00
1946 The Big Sleep United States Vivian Sternwood Rutledge Actor 0.00
1944 To Have and Have Not United States Marie Browning Actor 0.00

Popular American Actresses