Margo Martindale

American Actress Margo Martindale

Career Timeline

Margo Martindale is a american film actress started her career with feature film Days of Thunder in 1990. Martindale is best known for her work in Days of Thunder (1990), August: Osage County (2013), Dead Man Walking (1995), Marvin's Room (1996) and Win Win (2011).
Birth Date
Age 68
Jacksonville, Texas, USA
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2019 The Kitchen United States Actor 9.00
2013 August: Osage County United States Mattie Fae Aiken Actor 0.00
2011 Win Win United States Eleanor Actor 0.00
2009 The Butcher's Son Actor 0.00
2003 The Human Stain France, Germany, United States Psychologist Actor 0.00
1996 Marvin's Room United States Dr. Charlotte Actor 0.00
1995 Dead Man Walking United States, United Kingdom Sister Colleen Actor 0.00
1990 Days of Thunder United States Racetrack timer Actor 0.00

Popular American Actresses