Ni Dahong

Chinese Actor Ni Dahong

Career Timeline

Ni Dahong is a chinese film actor started his career with feature film To Live in 1994. As actor, Ni has so far worked in more than 12 films. Dahong is best known for his work in Wolf Warrior (2015), Curse of the Golden Flower (2006) and The Assassin (2015).
Birth Date
Age 59
Heilongjiang, China
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2016 The Wasted Times China Actor 0.00
2015 The Assassin China, France, Hong Kong, Taiwan Nie Feng Actor 0.00
2015 Wolf Warrior China Min Deng Actor 0.00
2014 The White Haired Witch of Lunar Kingdom China Wei Zhongxian Actor 0.00
2013 Crimes of Passion China Jiao Actor 0.00
2013 Better and Better China Actor 0.00
2012 Lethal Hostage China 牙医 Actor 0.00
2012 The Assassins China Lord Fu Wan Actor 0.00
2010 Wind Blast He Jianzhong Actor 0.00
2009 A Woman, a Gun and a Noodle Shop China Wang Actor 0.00
2006 Curse of the Golden Flower China, Hong Kong Imperial Physician Jiang Actor 0.00
1994 To Live China, Hong Kong Long'er Actor 0.00

Popular Chinese Actors