Rowan Atkinson

American Actor Rowan Atkinson

Career Timeline

Rowan Atkinson is a american film actor started his career with feature film Never Say Never Again in 1983. Atkinson is best known for his work in The Lion King (1994), Four Weddings and a Funeral (1994), Love Actually (2003), Johnny English (2003) and Never Say Never Again (1983).
Birth Date
Age 64
Consett, County Durham, UK
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2018 Johnny English Strikes Again France, United States, United Kingdom Johnny English Actor 0.00
2003 Love Actually United Kingdom, United States Rufus, jewellery salesman Actor 0.00
2003 Johnny English United Kingdom Johnny English Actor 0.00
1994 Four Weddings and a Funeral United Kingdom Father Gerald Actor 0.00
1994 The Lion King United States Zazu the Hornbill (voice) Actor 0.00
1990 The Witches United Kingdom, United States Mr. Stringer Actor 0.00
1988 The Appointments of Dennis Jennings United States Dr. Schooner Actor 0.00
1983 Never Say Never Again Germany, United Kingdom, United States Nigel Small-Fawcett Actor 0.00

Popular American Actors