Wong Yat-Fei

Hong Kong Actor Wong Yat-Fei

Career Timeline

Wong Yat-Fei is a hong kong film actor started his career with feature film The Rape After in 1984. As actor, Wong has so far worked in more than 26 films. Yat-Fei is best known for his work in Shaolin Soccer (2001).
Birth Date
Age 73
  • Actor
Film Industry

Top Movies

Top Earning Movies


Year Movie Country Role Credit Ratings
2011 Choy Lee Fut Kung Fu China Actor 0.00
2006 My Kung Fu Sweetheart Hong Kong Principle of the academy Actor 0.00
2005 A Chinese Tall Story Hong Kong, China One of Five Great Sect Actor 0.00
2003 I Love You, Mom Actor 0.00
2002 Money Suckers Hong Kong Brother Hai Actor 0.00
2002 The Era of Vampires Hong Kong, Netherlands, Japan Undertaker Actor 0.00
2002 The Conman 2002 Hong Kong MacDull Actor 0.00
2001 Stolen Love Hong Kong Longlife Actor 0.00
2001 Let's Sing Along Hong Kong Siu Sai Wan Andy Lau Actor 0.00
2001 Shaolin Soccer China, Hong Kong Iron Head Actor 0.00
1996 Street of Fury Hong Kong Foo's uncle Actor 0.00
1996 Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star Hong Kong God of Bad Luck Actor 0.00
1996 Yu Pui Tsuen III Actor 0.00
1995 Love in the Time of Twilight Hong Kong Actor 0.00
1995 Out of the Dark Hong Kong Tieh Dan Actor 0.00
1995 Only Fools Fall in Love Hong Kong Flower cracker contest official Actor 0.00
1995 The Golden Girls Brother Choi Actor 0.00
1995 Ten Brothers Hong Kong Fu / Ford Actor 0.00
1994 Whatever You Want Hong Kong Ping's boss Actor 0.00
1994 Love on Delivery Hong Kong Cafe boss Actor 0.00
1994 Hong Kong Adam's Family Hong Kong Actor 0.00
1993 The Mad Monk Hong Kong Unicorn Actor 0.00
1993 The Bare-Footed Kid Hong Kong Kuei Actor 0.00
1993 Master Wong Vs Master Wong Hong Kong Fu-shan village head Actor 0.00
1992 Forced Nightmare Hong Kong Actor 0.00
1984 The Rape After Hong Kong Drunk in Coffin (uncredited) Actor 0.00

Popular Hong Kong Actors